Weekend fun

No.120 

RieMelhoos2

Today was a relaxing Saturday. Sun was shining and it was very peaceful. 
My weekend baking was put aside and I just enjoyed a nice, quiet and free day.
I took a book which I had not read for a long time. I was meaning to read it and today seemed to be the right day. It was about food photography. 

I changed my camera setting according to the author’s tips and I was shooting this and that and had so much fun. I think I really like food photography. With the new setting I took this photo. My husband asked me to make a hamburger tonight for dinner and here it was. 
Sun is still shining outside at 09:00 PM, the Norwegian summer is good for photography.

xx Rie

 

Leave a Reply

