Christmas Giveaway

No.101

Hello! (●’∇’)ハロー♪

It is soon Christmas and I would like to run a Giveaway as a little Christmas present for my readers. At the same time it has reached 1700 LIKES on my Facebook page “Rie’s Bento and Cooking” and I thank you so much for your support and daily communications.  アリガト

Here is the details of the Giveaway : 

1)  I have 20 gifts to give away from Japan including chopstick rests, Japanese food, bento boxes, bento accessories, gift cards from BENTO&CO and kitchen products.  I will choose a gift to each winner.

2)  How to enter :  Please write an email to   riesbentoandcooking**gmail.com (** is @.  In order to avoid SPAM mails I write this way) with the following info : 

     *  Your name and mailing address 
     *  Do you have any food allergy? If so, please write what you are allergic to. 
     *  Do you have a bento box? Can you write YES or NO
     *  Write something to Rie or my FB bento page/blog. If you like to suggest something, 
         I am very happy to hear it! 

Of course, these private information will never be shared with others or any other group and will be deleted after the Giveaway at my end too.

3)   The entry to this Giveaway will be accepted from Saturday December 14 to Tuesday December 31,  2013 (Norwegian Time). The winners will be chosen on the NEW YEAR’s DAY January 1, 2014 and the winners will be informed by email from me. (please allow me a couple days)  If you receive such an email from me, please reply to claim your prize. If I do not hear from you within 2 weeks (14 days), I will have to choose someone else to receive the prize.

If you have any question, please email me to the above mentioned address or I have kept my message function on my FB page. I will answer you as fast as I can.

Thank you! and I will be looking forward to your entry.

xxx Rie 🙂

3 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway

  1. Thank you! It is so nice to hear from you! Thank you both Inari Omoigane and MelloK 🙂
    Thank you Inari Omoigane, I got your email! You are now in!
    MelloK, I saw an email but was sent from a different name. I hope it was from you. If you have not sent an email, please do to enter the Giveaway. Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

