My bentos – August 2012

No.55

August 2012 was full of activities. In Norway July is the summer, August is the
start of the fall season. My daughter went back to her university, I was done with
the traveling and cooked a lot at home. August 26 was my birthday and two days
later we celebrated 600th fan on my facebook page. It was like a nice birthday
gift arrived! I am so glad so many people visit my bento page and enjoy what I make.
I hope you are getting some ideas for your bento or your daily cooking at home. I
live in Norway and you live in maybe another country and we may get different food
ingredients in super market stores, but passion and interest in cooking and food can
be shared together at any time. So here are my bentos for August 2012!!

August 2012

August 1
August 2
August 3
August 4
August 6
August 7

 

August 8
August 9
August 10
August 13
August 14
August 15
August 16
August 17
August 18
August 21
August 22
August 23
August 24
August 28 Fan 601!
August 29
August 30
August 31

I hope I will be able to bring you more creative bentos in September!
xx Rie

2 thoughts on “My bentos – August 2012

  1. Tes bento sont magnifiques à regarder, on ne s'en lasse pas ! Tu es aussi une très bonne photographe parce que tes photos mettent vraiment bien en valeur le bento… Bravo

Leave a Reply

