My bentos – July 2012

No.51

Helloooo! 

There is a photo album of bentos on my facebook page which I try to upload with all the photos of my bento I made, but I think I would like to start my monthly bento album on this blog from now on. I hope you enjoy looking at my bentos or get some ideas when you are struggling with your bento for the next day. By sorting my bento photos by month, I think we will come to see  the difference of seasons. The Winter in my country is very long but the air in the very cold season is so crisp, no dust or small floating particles are seen in it, it makes my photos very clean. The light that comes into my kitchen in summer is very bright and beautiful. July is a very light month in Norway, almost too light until 11 PM, and it is a photo-friendly month. In terms of making bento, July this year was not a full month as I was traveling a lot. But anyway, I hope you enjoy my monthly bento blogs from now on!

July 2012

July 2
July 3
July 4
July 10
July 11
July 12
July 13
July 16
July 17
July 18
July 25
Juy 26
July 27
July 30
July 31
Which one do you like?

Note: All Rights Reserved.  As a common courtesy, please ask or come in agreement  with me before you “copy and paste” my photo. Thank you very much.  Rie

One thought on “My bentos – July 2012

Leave a Reply

